Home   |   Directory   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Events allow for online registration - members will need to log-in first to take advantage of member pricing, or you will need to create a guest profile if you are not a COPAA Member. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
2020 Conference Exhibitors
3/6/2020 » 3/7/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 12:00:00PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
2020 COPAA Conference Sponsorship
3/5/2020 » 3/7/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 05:00:00PM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
COPAA's 22nd Annual Conference: Hilton Baltimore
3/4/2020 » 3/8/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
COPAA

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
My Child’s Behavior is Interfering with Learning – Now What?
2/5/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Instantánea Del Proceso Del Programa Educativo Individual
1/23/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Attorney Roundtable Discussion: Stay Put
12/10/2019
Time: 3:00-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Webinar - What Special Education Advocates Need to Understand About the Unauthorized Practic

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Webinar - IDEA Statute of Limitations: Looking Beyond Two Years

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Webinar - A DIY Mediation Kit for Parents, Advocates and Attorneys

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Webinar - Addressing Systemic School Bias
9/4/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm ET
Webinar - Addressing Systemic School Bias
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal