Home   |   Directory   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Events allow for online registration - members will need to log-in first to take advantage of member pricing, or you will need to create a guest profile if you are not a COPAA Member. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Webinar - IDEA Statute of Limitations: Looking Beyond Two Years

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Webinar - What Special Education Advocates Need to Understand About the Unauthorized Practic

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
2020 COPAA Conference Sponsorship
3/5/2020 » 3/7/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 05:00:00PM
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
2020 Conference Exhibitors
3/6/2020 » 3/7/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 12:00:00PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal